BUS 223: Introduction to Investing: Home

Academic Search Elite contains full text for more than 2,100 journals and over 1,700 peer-reviewed, full-text journals. This is a multi-disciplinary database covering virtually every area of academia. Additionally, it can be used for general research.

This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

JSTOR offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. It includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.

Contains full text for 212 regional U.S. newspapers, eighteen international newspapers, six newswires, nine newspaper columns, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Los Angeles Times (for a total of 212 full text newspapers and other sources). This database also contains indexing and abstracts for four national newspapers.

Social Science Full Text covers the latest concepts, trends, opinions, theories, and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.

Full-Text of The Wall Street Journal, from Jan 2, 1984, to present

Software for constructing citations for bibliographies and "Works Cited" pages in the formats most commonly used at the college level.

Powerful note-taking software that promotes critical thinking and creativity combined with the most comprehensive and accurate bibliography composer on the Web. MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian styles.

Powerful note-taking software that promotes critical thinking and creativity combined with the most comprehensive and accurate bibliography composer on the Web. MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian styles.

Open source citation tool that specializes in the MLA, APA, and Harvard systems, it analyzes citations to make sure that they are accurate and complete.