Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Archive of a curated selection of primary sources for teaching and learning about the struggles and triumphs of Black Americans. Includes more than 2,000 curated documents around six crucial phases of the U.S. Black freedom struggle. Each time period features an overview plus organized information and links to primary source documents about the relevant people, places, related government documents.
New Trial
The 50-state COVID-19 project was launched in March 2020 by a multi-university group of researchers with expertise in computational social science, network science, public opinion polling, epidemiology, public health, communication, and political science. We aim to help practitioners and governments to make informed decisions and allocate resources more effectively. Our research seeks to identify links between social behaviors and virus transmission, as well as and the impact of messaging and regulation on individual and community outcomes during this crisis. We are sharing our data and insights directly with collaborators and decision-makers, as well as making our findings public online.
New Trial
Database that provides researchers with a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in the United States of America. Additionally, the database provides in-depth coverage of many social justice issues both past and present.
New
This encyclopedia covers LGBTQ topics in Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, and the Middle East, as well as North America, and takes an interdisciplinary approach to the subject, using film, literature, human rights, politics, landmark legislation, activism, the arts, language, sports, and historical events as points of entry into the content.
New Trial
The New Play Exchange (NPX) is the world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The NPX, a National New Play Network program, is flipping the script on the ways in which new work is shared and discovered. National New Play Network (NNPN) is an alliance of professional theaters that collaborate in innovative ways to develop, produce, and extend the life of new plays.
New
Worth Global Style Network provides image-filled news of trends in fashion, searchable by age, type of clothing, and other factors.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...